Protex Balti AS

Akadeemia tee 33
12618 Tallinn
Estonia
View map

Phone: + 372 671 0720

Mail: protexbalti@protex.no

Do you have questions, please have a look at our frequently asked questions (FAQ) or feel free to contact us.

Fill out the contact form below

Choose one of the following to make it easier for us to help you
Helena Protex Balti

Helena Almquist
Managing director

Phone: +372 530 56 470
E-mail: helena@protex.no

irina ansatt i protex balti

Irina Metsik
Production manager

Phone: +372 503 3653
E-mail: irina@protex.no

Linda Männik
Head of sales department

Phone: +372 5689 1233
E-mail: linda@protex.no

Protex Norway AS

Eggavegen 20
7380 Ålen
Norway
View map

Phone: +47 72 40 51 00

Mail: post@protex.no

Contacts for Protex Norway

Margrethe Protex AS

Margrethe Engan Gjære
CEO

Phone: +47 72 40 51 00
Mob: +47 414 48 754
E-mail:
margrethe@protex.no

Jens i Protex AS

Jens C. Hernes
Board Chairman, Protex AS

Mob: +47 971 28 149
E-mail: jens@protex.no

Marit Protex AS

Marit Nordgård
Digital marketing

Mob: +47 959 75 390
E-mail: marit@protex.no

Lillian Protex AS

Lillian Erlien
KAM – Key Account Manager

Phone: +47 72 40 51 00
Mob: +47 951 21 464
E-mail: lillian@protex.no

Protex Gunhild

Gunhild Engan
Business developer

Mob: +47 982 49 490
E-mail: gunhild@protex.no

David Engan
Founder of Protex

Mob: +47 414 48 754
E-mail: david@protex.no